Saturday, May 19, 2012

The Big Pink - Future This Remixes

The Big Pink released their second album, Future This, back in January. Four months later, they've created a five track remix EP that features new mixes of three tracks from the album.  There are two mixes of "Stay Gold" and "Hit The Ground (Superman)", and one of "77".  The producers at hand are AraabmusikForest SwordsKing Krule, and d'Eon.  One of the Araabmusik remixes features Danny Brown, but it's a bit of a mess to be honest.  You can stream and download the entire EP for free in the widget below.  Everyone loves free music, right?

If you missed the original release of Future This, you can get a copy of the album here.

No comments:

Post a Comment